• Tracklist:

    Crom’s Ruinous Winds
    Combat Alchemist
    Hyborian Sorcery
    Wrath of the Phantom Monarch
    Stygian Oath
    Runik Citadel
    Gravedigger of a Rotten World
    Unleash The Dogs of War
    Burnt Offering (Tower of Set)
    Blackdoom In The Serpent`s Nest

    COVER ARTWORK By Thomas Holm

    RELEASE DATE: February 2018 (First Press)

    Leave comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

    4 × two =