• Track List:

    1 Our Master Aki
    2 The Rite Of Exorcism
    3 Tempest Of The Aurora
    4 Entrance To The Ancient Flame
    5 The Black Mountain Of The North

    Legendary demo 1992 first time on CD format.

    Release Date: November 2018

    Leave comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

    5 × three =