• Tracklist:
    Α’ Lurker From The Megalithic Gateways
    Β’ Fell From The Constellation
    Γ’ Menacing Doom of The Outer Gods
    Δ’ Dynasties of Celestial Pantheon
    Ε’ In The Shrines of The Kingly Dead (Treblinka)

    Recorded after the Summer Solstice of 2015

    12″EP Released at October 2015 (300 copies)
    Tape version released at June 2018 (300 copies)